Trance Radio

Trance Decade Part 2 2012 - 2013

March 19th, 2017

Recorded completely live, DJ Fiction releases Part 2 of the never ending story of Trance Decade !

2012 and 2013 saw the birth of "Big Room" Trance or as I like to call it "Festival" Trance, yes it was about earlier underground occassionaly popping it's head up, but this was the time when it really took off and blurred the lines of Trance.

30 tracks in this episode purely because so much good Trance was released, especially in 2013, I could not get it down to less than 30 and yes, I listened to all the releases for a long time before getting to this number for my set !

Enjoy and please get in touch, I would love to hear from you all.


Track List

One Summer (Original Mix)        Specific Slice
Every Little Beat (Original Mix)       Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford
Coming to ibiza (john mash e genny jay remix)    luke
The Ocean  (Extended Mix)        Paul van Dyk ft. Arty
Wayfarer (Original Mix)        Audien
Crushed (Mark Sixma Remix)        Cosmic Gate
Sledgehammer (Original Mix)        RAM
Until The End (Original Mix)       Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan
Dark Warrior (Original Mix)        Andrew Rayel
J'ai Envie De Toi (Protoculture Radio Edit)    Armin Van Buuren Pres. Gaia
I Don't Deserve You (Extended Version)     Paul Van Dyk & Plumb
Scalar (Original Mix)         Mike Koglin vs Tempo Giusto
Perfect Sense (Original Mix)       Digital Elements 
The Perfect Lie (Beat Service Remix)      Dark Matters feat. Jess Morgan
Gladius + Unity (Gladius (Original Mix))     Arisen Flame
Greece 2000 (Matt Davey Remix)       Three Drives
Dirty Dancing / E-Pax (Original Mix)      Miles 
Visions (Original Mix)        Marlo
Sunkissed (Original Mix)        Jordan Suckley
Black Hole (Original Mix)        Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli
Amplitude (Original Mix)        After Effect
Seven Cities  (Pure Mix)        Solarstone
Nangulan (Original Mix)        Woody van Eyden
Intense (Love Never Came ft. Richard Bedford (Original Mix)) Armin Van Buuren ft. Emma Hewitt
Sand Theme (FSOE 250 Anthem) (Original Mix)     Aly & Fila vs Bjorn Akesson
Himalaya EP (Himalaya (Original Mix)      Michel Dogniaux
Brilliant People (Sneijder Remix)      Giuseppe Ottaviani with Aly & Fila
U (Mark Sherry's Acidburst Remix)      Scot Project
With You (Extended Mix)        Sunset & Alpha Force ft. Robin Vane
The Journey (FSOE 300 Anthem) (Original Mix)    Aly & Fila vs. Fady & Mina