Trance Radio

Fiction Studios Trance Radio Episode 2

February 20th, 2017



NEW Trance Top 20 By DJ Fiction.


Recorded live on the 20/02/2017 this mix is the latest Trance Releases mixed by DJ Fiction.

Track List

See The Light (Extended Mix)  Cosmic & Nilson         
Fresh (Original Mix)   DJ Geri         
Pegasus (Vigel Extended Remix)  Protoculture         
Tears Of The Sun (Extended Mix)  Alan Morris & Marco Cera        
First & Last (Extended Mix)  Rodg         
Generation (Original Mix)  Rick Bergmann         
Carpe Diem EP (Carpe (Extended Mix)) Patrick Dreama         
Meridian (Extended Mix)   Monoverse         
Saving Light (Original Mix)  Gareth Emery, Standerwick ft. Haliene         
Lost Souls (Extended Mix)  Assaf ft. Nathan Nicholson         
Spirit Of Ecstasy (Extended Mix) ReOrder         
Yangtze River (Extended Mix)  Daniel Kandi vs. Witness45        
Mechanizer (Extended Mix)  Heatbeat        
On The Run (M.I.K.E. Push Remix) Clef & Canberra ft. Jonny Rose        
Spectrum (Extended Mix)   Aimoon & ARS        
Purple Moon City (Extended Mix)  Ken-gee ft. G.Y.R.O, Neo Dead and Ken Plus Ichiro         
Forever Home (Betsy's Heart Part 2)  Delta IV        
Satia (Extended Mix)   First Sight & Kiran M         
Meet You There (Extended Mix)  First Sight         
Dynamic (Extended Mix)   Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten