Trance Radio

Fiction Studios Trance Radio EP 3

March 1st, 2017


Latest Trance Releases recorded live by DJ Fiction on 28/02/2017 - a blinding version of "Follow Me" plus many more future classics

Track List

Teardrops (Original Mix)    MIKVH 
Fortitudo (Extended Mix)    Marcus Santoro
Destiny (Original Mix)     Andrew Bayer & Ilan Bluestone
Evolve E.P (Extended Mix)    Max Millian
Chalice / Alpha Shear (Extended Mix)   SCHALAL
Love Shines Through (Donald Wilborn's Ocean Drive) Iris Dee Jay
Bombshell (Extended Mix)    Abstract Vision
Ascending (Original Mix)    Torio & Darkmada
Wink (Extended Mix)     Broning
Home (Original Mix)     Xten
Luna (Extended Mix)     Protoculture & Johnny Yono
Lancer (Extended Mix)     Harry Square
Follow Me (Alex Di Stefano Remix)   Mark Sherry Meets Derb & Space Frog
Carpe Noctum (Extended Mix)    Rene Ablaze
Magnificat (Extended Mix)    Enmax
Struck (Original Mix)     SinSonic
Step Into The Light (Mark W Remix)   Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli
Maverick (Extended Mix)     Temple One
Silent Running (Original Mix)    Richard Durand
C Sharp (Guy Alexander Remix)    The Quest